Všechny kategorie

Domů> vědomosti

Dental classfication

26. 2022

Teeth can generally be divided into three teeth, which are deciduous teeth, permanent teeth, and wisdom teeth.

1. listnaté zuby refer to the teeth that children grow between 4 months and one year after birth. After the change of time, the deciduous teeth will emerge, the enamel and the dental nature of the deciduous teeth are relatively fragile, so the time of use will be relatively short. Generally, it will start to change to the permanent teeth in about 6 to 7 years.

2. The permanent teeth belong to the teeth with relatively long use time. They will be replaced around 7 to 8 years old. After replacing the permanent teeth, the teeth resistance will be relatively high, and the enamel will be very thick. After měnící se na the permanent teeth, it can be divided into the incisor and side teeth and molars. Oni všichni jsou hráting. an important role in the mouth, which can help pronounce and help chew.

3. Wisdom teeth are the teeth that grow after adulthood, also known as the third molar, which will cause the gums when it grows, and maybe cause normal molars to be damaged. You need to pass your teeth through your teeth. At this time you need tooth extraction.


Pro více informací kontaktujte:

Anthony Tang

Generální ředitel

Biokeramika Bloomden

+86 176 5248 6857

E-mail Anthony Tang